Drive by posting

Lol I have been so busy with things that I have forgotten to blog! I have gotten some things done that I will write about tonight right now I am am waiting to pick a knuckleheaded child up from detention. I have made 2 hats and got a lot a progress done on my scarf for my swap pal. I still need to make another hat for a different swap….. so until later this evening happy knitting

One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Knitster
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 07:09:37

    Hi Mandy! Not sure if this will find you, but I wanted to let you know that you have been using my email account (knitster@gmail.com). I normally ignore this, but I believe you set something up with B&N with it and made purchases. I went ahead and had the account deleted. I just wanted you to be aware so you did not freak out later when you realized and noticed that you had your credit card info in there (I deleted this as well – I do not have this info and am a trustworthy person who would not use it anyway).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

