Pygmy Puffs

These are 2 more of my pygmy puffs they are just too cute

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Jul 28, 2005 @ 12:13:00

    Your little Pygmy Puffs are brilliant. Can you let me in on how to make them. My children would love to have these. Great Halloween favors also.

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Jul 28, 2005 @ 12:15:00

    I just wrote you about your Pygmy Puffs. I was wondering if you would share your pattern or ideas on how to make them I would like to leave my email address. snowhearthwitch@yahoo.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

