Now on to a new project

Now it is time to start the Christmas presents. I have already started on 1 POA scarf for my nephew, he is also getting a hat to match. After I get his done I have 4 more to make plus I am going to try my hand at a Weasley sweater for my youngest son. In the past week I have finished my Gryffindor bookscarf, and about 12 pygmy puffs for my mom and Jacob named them all and gave them birthdays. 🙂 I also made my first hat which only fits Chandler but that is ok he loves hats.
I got some new knitting books as well. Hip Knits which has some good patterns in it, 25 hand bags I love this one, 7 day afgans yeah right it will take me a year :-), The Knitted Rug interesting, so I am going to be busy to say the least.

Leave a Reply

