Time to give back

Ok with all of the thing going on in this world I figured that it is time to act. I donated money to the Red Cross for the victims of Katrina and I think it would be great to do something else I found this the other day in my searching for knitting patterns http://www.warmupamerica.com/ I am asking for your help a simple knitted or crocheted square 7 by 7 any pattern that will be made into an afghan then distributed around. Any help would be appreciated. If you are interested in helping out you can email me  or thru yahoo messenger id knitster1
Thank You!

Leave a Reply

