Today’s Knitting

I started knitting a beautiful wrap today! This is the first time I have used size 50 needles boy is this going fast! I am using ribbon yarn, and eye lash yarn I am hoping that it is going to turn out great! On my needles now I have too many projects going at once! I have 1 Gryffindor scarf, 1 OSU scarf, 1 OSU cell phone cozy(still playing with the design on it) 1 Wrap, 2 Gryffindor hats. Waiting in the wings are 4 POA style Gryffindor scarves, I OSU baby blanket, 2 Gryffindor hats, 1 adult OSU scarf, so much to knit so little time! I think if Joe sees any more yarn come in this house he will explode! And my stash isn’t even that bad! It only takes up a small corner in my living room :-)!

Leave a Reply

