Sunday’s

I love Sundays! Everyone is doing there own thing and that means I can do mine! I am not knitting today. My hands are very sore and a little puffy, so I am taking the day off. I have some reading to catch up on and I want to bake some Chocolate Chip Cookies and Peanut butter Cookies. I have been in the baking mood lately, it will pass soon so I have to act on it now! The boys are cleaning the bedrooms today I don’t think that they will stay clean for long! I think I am going to clean out my yarn stash today too. I need to get rid of some of it. There are some yarns in there I haven’t used in over a year and there is some I don’t think that I will get around to using! I hope that everyone enjoys their Sunday!! http://www.morepaint.com

Leave a Reply

