Look what came in the mail!

I was so happy to get the mail today! I ordered my first order from knitpicks I got 2 balls of dancing and a pattern for fingerless gloves and only spent $12.00. I will be ordering from them alot! I couldn’t believe how cheap it was! So happy Jumping Jacks

I also wanted to show some progress on my shawl I spent most of the weekend knitting so far 170 stitchs and still going strong! I am just getting ready to join my second ball. I am thinking that this will only take 3 balls. Happy Knitting everyone!

Knitting

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 04, 2005 @ 12:05:00

    I ordered some of the Dancing yarn from Knit Picks, too. I hope it works up nicely.

    Your shawl is going to be really big! It looks great so far.

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Oct 04, 2005 @ 13:38:00

    I hope the dancing works up nicely too. I am sure that it will. I know the shwal is going to be big it is present for a new mother I wanted to make it big enough where she can wrap herself and the baby up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

