What kind of knitter are you?

Knitting Adventurer
You appear to be a Knitting Adventurer.You are through those knitting growing pains and
feeling more adventurous. You can follow a
standard pattern if it’s not too complicated
and know where to go to get help. Maybe you’ve
started to experiment with different fibers and
you might be eyeing a book with a cool
technique you’ve never tried. Perhaps you
prefer to stick to other people’s patterns but
you are trying to challenge yourself more.
Regardless of your preference, you are
continually trying to grow as a knitter, and as
well you should since your non-knitting friends
are probably dropping some serious hints, these
days.http://marniemaclean.com/

What Kind of Knitter Are You?
brought to you by

I thought this was fun a way to pass a little bit of time. I am waiting on the mail man I am hoping that he is bringing me the yarn that I bought on ebay! I have this new thing for Rowan yarn and I found lots and lots on ebay! I have projects planned for all of it too! I can’t wait until it get’s here so I can get busy.
Last night I went to the hospital for what I thought was a kidney infection or kidney stones, but it wasn’t the run test after test 5 hours later I was told that I have a growth mass or tumor that goes from my ovary to my belly button, so I am very bummed right now. I have a lot to figure out right now. My knitting is keeping me sane right now! So I will be very happy with the mail man if he bring’s me my yarn!!

Leave a Reply

