Oh Well



So the mail man did not bring my yarn yesterday! PoutyOh well I can pout until the mail comes tomorrow. Other new I have 3/4 of Mister Will’s scarf done so it will get to him for his birthday party next weekend!
Chandler lost yet another tooth today! He will be toothless for Christmas this year!

Yesterday my niece Demi was crowned Queen of the apple festival in Oak Harbor! Congrats Demi!! I wish I would have been able to go! But Joe took this great picture of her for me! Isn’t she pretty!!
Happy Knitting Knitting

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane
    Oct 11, 2005 @ 15:23:00

    My grandson just lost his 2nd lower tooth. They’re growing up too fast!

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Oct 11, 2005 @ 19:17:00

    They grow up too fast he has two more loose teeth!! The top front and one should be out anytime now!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

