Not Feeling Well


I wasn’t feeling well I couldn’t sleep so I thought I would finish Will’s scarf. So here it is. I hope that he wears it well! I am going to get some sleep now!
Tired

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 10, 2005 @ 11:17:00

    The scarf looks great. Is that one of the Harry Potter designs?

    I’m sorry to hear you are not feeling well. I hope the growth can be fixed soon so you can get some sleep and get back to your normal self.

    Becky http://www.moonfrog.com/blog/

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Oct 10, 2005 @ 13:15:00

    Hi Becky
    The scarf is the old Harry Potter design I just changed the colors. I thought it came out pretty good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

