My Mail Man Likes Me

So today my mail man finally came through! I got this lovely yarn Rowan rowanspun in Spiced Orange I have about 11 more skines coming I have a very 2 pretty green, 4 purple, 1 stone,2 very light pink, 2 almost teal , I also got my Rowan cotton Glace but she accidentally sent me the wrong thing so I got Rowan cork instead I hope that I can get what I ordered… Now I need to get to work Knitting

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 11, 2005 @ 20:09:00

    So glad to hear your medical condition is fixable.

    Nice yarn. I just love the UPS man. 🙂 Although, he brought me button supplies today instead of yarn. Maybe tomorrow will be my lucky day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

