Yarn Fairy Came again!!

YEAH!! The mail man brought me another bag of yarn today!! This in Rowan rowanspun 4 ply in Hansel. I love this color Thumbs Up This is going to be a scarf I think.
Hopefully the mail man will be bring the rest of it tomorrow or the next day! Oh well until then I need to go knit one of my secret projects!!
Happy Knitting! Knitting

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 13, 2005 @ 19:06:00

    I like that color too. You are gathering together some very nice yarn. Woo Hoo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

