I’ve got a poll for you :)

I asked for suggestions and I got them!! Ok I got some great ones! I took the top 5 I got and you get to vote because I still can’t make up my mind!!
So here ya go…


3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 15, 2005 @ 14:00:00

    I like this cardigan from Knitty.com. It is supposed to be “mellow” but looks pretty fancy.

    http://www.knitty.com/ISSUEfall03/PATTsonnet.html

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 01:28:00

    It’s beautiful! I love the sweater it looks a little complicated! Maybe in the near future!

    Reply

  3. Mar
    Oct 18, 2005 @ 00:07:00

    The yarn looks fantastic!! Lucky you all that orange yarn! I’m seeing a really nice sweater!!
    Happy knitting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

