What a wonderful day!

Today is our anniversary! This time 6 years ago I married the man of my dreams!! I have love every minute of the last 6 years and I can’t wait for the next 6! He is going to take me to dinner tonight. With no children! That is the best part Bounce My mother in law has taken on the brat pack for a few hours tonight! She is a brave lady!! My boys are good for her so she won’t have any problems!
We were going to go to dinner and a movie but I am not feeling up to it right now so it’s just a nice quiet dinner! And that suits me just fine!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 18:36:00

    Enjoy your dinner and happy anniversary!

    Reply

  2. Soap Fiber Gal
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 19:22:00

    Happy Anniversary! WE were up visiting by your area over the summer, I wish my m,il lived closeer.
    Enjoy your night out without the kids!

    Reply

  3. Mandy
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 20:03:00

    Thank You!Dinner was great we went to Red Lobster!! It was very nice to have some time to our selves!!

    Reply

  4. Becky
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 20:37:00

    Happy Anniversary! Isn’t it great to have a wonderful partner.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

