Will’s Birthday Party

Yesterday was Will’s birthday party I couldn’t go but I sent his present,
apparently he loved it and so did his mom and dad! I talked to my mom and his parents while they were at the party and he wouldn’t take them off!! I am so glad that he likes his hat and scarf!! Now I have to make him something for Christmas!! Bounce

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MK Tiffany
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 01:27:00

    That is so cute that he loved it and wore it. That is so sweet. 🙂

    Reply

  2. me myself and i
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 10:00:00

    so cute!

    Reply

  3. Roxanne
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 10:20:00

    Awwww, that’s so cute…especially since he wouldn’t take them off! Increases the cuteness factor!

    Reply

  4. Jenn
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 14:28:00

    awww!!! He’s so cute!

    Reply

  5. Jenn
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 14:46:00

    I’m thinking you are the one that left the comment on my blog. The place where I made the is the button right above all the progress bars but still in the same section as they are.

    Reply

  6. Anonymous
    Oct 22, 2005 @ 01:45:00

    I can definately verify that Will and his Mom and Dad loved the scarf and hat!! We just got him a winter coat (which had to be done anyhow) to match!! Thank you Mandy…love, sarah (will’s mom)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

