Frogging!

Today I had to frog a scarf for my sister in law I am knitting her a lace scarf the pattern is called wings of a swan. I don’t like it so I frogged it so now I am in search of a new lace pattern. Suggestions would be great!!
Other news… I am tired of being sick!! The doctor yesterday was not much help. He was nice but didn’t give too much info.. and he is sending me to a oncology doctor, the blood work I had done last week to check for ovarin cancer my levels are elevated so now they are not sure what I have ! That is typical isn’t it!
That is all for now!! Happy Knitting !! Knitting

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ck
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 09:28:00

    Sorry to hear you’re not feeling well!

    This seems to be a popular lace pattern: http://knitty.com/ISSUEspring05/PATTbranchingout.html

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 13:25:00

    Thanks! I love the pattern I am going to start one this weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

