And The Winner Is!!

With 45% of the vote I will make a sweater!! That is cool I just a a Pure and Simple top down sweater pattern and it calls for 675 yards so I will have yarn left over!! This will not be started until after the holidays! I have too much to knit now! Thanks to everyone that voted!!
Have a great Night!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 20, 2005 @ 19:39:00

    A sweater and a shawl! You will be a happy, busy knitter. 🙂

    Hope the wait on finding out about the medical situations will not be too long. There is enough to worry about without adding to the list. Feel better soon!

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 00:15:00

    Thanks Becky I hope they figure it out soon! I am going crazy not knowing! I sent out your stitch markers today! I hope that you like them!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

