New Mags!!

I went to Wal-Mart today to get Chandler his Halloween costume he is going to be a ninja turtle, while I was there I had to check out the craft department Teethy I got some Camouflage yarn for Amanda’s hat and scarf I also got the new Easy Knitting, Vogue Knitting and I got my Creative knitting in the mail yesterday!! Wakka WakkaSo I have been reading most of the night. There are some nice patterns in the Easy Knitting and there is a little pull out from Bernat for teen knits, vogue always has nice patterns, Creative Knitting has some ok nothing really exciting. So now I must go knit!! And maybe try and get some sleep. What do you think of the new template? I thought it was kind of cool!! Have a great night

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 13:17:00

    I love the new template. It’s bright and cheery. Isn’t it great to get new pattern magazines. It keeps the fire going.

    Thanks so much for sending the stitch markers. I can’t wait! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 13:23:00

    I love getting new knitting magazines! I can’t wait for you to get your stitch markers!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

