112992676917299916

I got this from Knitnana’s blog Happy

Ten years ago : I graduated High School I had been cutting hair for about 3 months. Moved out on my own for the first time and then moved right back in with mom and dad, I was a wild child!

Five years ago: I moved out again.. this time for good Happy I was married, and had a 5 year old, 3year old and a baby to take care of. It was very busy!

One year ago : I just bought a house, had carple tunnel surgery, quit my job, and was getting used to not being needed as much from my boys.

Five Snacks : Chocolate ,Popcorn, Bagles and Cream Cheese, Ice Cream, Chocolate

Five songs I know all the words too: Most of Beatles, Most Elton John, Garth Brooks, The Goofy Goober song from Spongebob,Harder to Breath Maroon 5

Five things I would do with $100 million: Pay off all mine and my familys bills, Build a new house, Buy new cars, Start college funds, Buy tons of yarn and supplies

Five places I would run away: Hawaii, Paris, Ireland, Scotland, and England

Five thing I would never wear: Mini skirt, tub top, short shorts, platfrom shoes,bikini

Five favorite tv shows: Charmed, Medium, ER, Everwood, and Will&Grace

Five biggest joys: My husband, my children, my family, knitting and reading

Favorite toys : all my knitting supplies, my laptop, my cell phone, my scanner and my photoprinter

Five people to pass this on to: Anyone who wants to copy Happy

Happy Knitting!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 17:07:00

    I love the new template!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

