No knitting to show :(

I actually went to bed at 8:30 last night! I need to sleep. But I got no knitting done Pouty I guess I will just have to knit all day today to make up for it! BounceLast night Chandler went to his first Halloween party, He had so much fun! He came home with 2 bags full of treats and a flash light ring that he is going to use on trick or treat!
I will have to get him in to his costume later and get a picture I promised my mom one and just haven’t done it yet! Well I am off to shower and then knit the day away!! Have a great weekend!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 23, 2005 @ 15:38:00

    I hope you are finding some time to knit this weekend. I know I miss it when I’m too busy. Life does intervene once in a while, though. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Nessie Noodle
    Oct 25, 2005 @ 15:44:00

    I am in the same boat! i have when I don’t have time to knit a little bit- I also went to bed at 8:30 on Sat- must be something in the season change??
    cheers~ (oh and happy birthday)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

