Birthday!

So today is my birthday! So far it has been pretty blah…. The kids are at school and hubby is at work! I can’t wait until everyone gets home!!! I had so much fun yesterday watching the boys party down!! It was great I can’t wait to see what they have in store for me today! They were talking about it last night and wouldn’t let me hear!! I know that they are making me a cake but who knows what else they are going to do! Thank you for your birthday wish’s, Becky and Sedie! Rebecca thanks for the pattern help! I tried it last night and that did the trick!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. me myself and i
    Oct 24, 2005 @ 13:25:00

    happy birthday!

    Reply

  2. Genia
    Oct 24, 2005 @ 19:22:00

    Happy Birthday fellow Libra! I hope it is fab!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

