Cheer up yarn!


I got some cheer up yarn! I spent some of my birthday money I didn’t get a whole lot but enough to put a little smile on my face. I think after I get some of my projects done I am going to make myself something! Imagine that! Joe got my a ball winder for my birthday but it hasn’t come in yet I am so excited! I hate winding yarn by hand! I would have the kids do it but them I would have a big ball of knots! My first secret project is almost done! I have to get it done by Nov. 9th then I have to finish my Christmas gifts!! I haven’t started on a few of them so from here on out it is nothing but knitting for me! If anyone knows how to add another side bar on your blog, I would love to know how! I have more buttons to put up and have no where to put them!! I can’t believe I forgot to put this on too! I can’t remember who made it but it’s 100% merino wool and beautiful!! The doctor appt. went ok I have to get more tests and another long week I don’t know how much more of this I can take!! So friday yet another ultrasound and more blood work then have to wait till tuesday for the results and what is going to be done!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Oct 26, 2005 @ 19:09:00

    That is a great way to cheer yourself up. I want to try that Noro yarn someday. It sure works up pretty.

    Hope the doctor appt. went well.

    Reply

  2. me myself and i
    Oct 26, 2005 @ 19:34:00

    nice Noro! You are gonna love your ball winder! It makes the neatest balls so quickly!

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    Oct 27, 2005 @ 10:53:00

    Love you side bar! I would love to know how to add a side bar on the other side of my blog also! Again, I love the backgroud!! Where did you get it? Love the yarn also.Glad you enjoyed your birthday!

    Reply

  4. Nessie Noodle
    Oct 27, 2005 @ 11:44:00

    Mandy-
    Keep it possitive! We will all be thinking good thoughts for you and the docotors visits!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

