Doctor Day

So today is doctor day, I get to go to the oncoligist this morning. I want to go but then again I don’t want t o go because I don’t want to hear what he has to say. I am just glad that I don’t have to go alone! My sister in law is taking the day off work to take me. Hopefully he’ll give me good news and tell me when they are taking this thing out of me!! Please excuse my nervous chatter!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dani
    Oct 26, 2005 @ 19:49:00

    hey great post up above (yay for Noro and ball winders!) but how did the Dr appointment go? Thinking good thoughts and sending healthy healing vibes your way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

