New Buttons!

I made some new buttons tonight I got bored! Now that I know how to make them I can’t stop making them! If you want one made I will do it! It is so addicting! Tell me what you think of them there on the side bar!! Happy weekend knitting!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Knitcrazy
    Oct 30, 2005 @ 19:28:00

    Oh I do .. I do…
    Penny..*jumping up and down*
    Please ..please… I would love if you made me a button..
    Someone tried to show me but if you look on my blog you will see How BIG it is…
    I would LOVE you to make me a cute one..:)
    http://pennyknits.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

