So Cute!!

I was getting ready to go to bed and I checked my email one last time and guess what I saw….. The most adorable puppy in the world!! That is my buddy Will and his dad Ben in the background. They went to the Columbus Zoo tonight for Boo in the Zoo. I thought I would share! I can’t believe how big he is getting! Now for some sleep!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. me myself and i
    Oct 30, 2005 @ 15:32:00

    awwww! HOw cute!

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Oct 31, 2005 @ 08:44:00

    WHat an ADORABLE picture!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

