Doctor Update

This morning I talked to the doctor. He told me what I already knew that the cyst was still there, and it has gotten bigger! So I have to wait another week for a pre surgery visit next Wednesday then 2 more weeks for surgery! Waiting sucks!!! I am hoping that they will get me taken care of sooner!!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 16:23:00

    Awww…so sorry! I hope everything goes well!

    Reply

  2. Soap Fiber Gal
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 17:11:00

    OH NO! I think thats not to bad 2 weeks but waiting stinks! Wishing you the very best and all goes well!

    Good Luck for a quick recovery!

    Reply

  3. Knitcrazy
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 20:10:00

    Mandy ..
    I will keep you in My Prayers!

    ((((HUGS))))))

    http://pennyknits.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  4. me myself and i
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 21:40:00

    This post has been removed by the author.

    Reply

  5. me myself and i
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 21:42:00

    many thoughts and prayers for you!!!
    Sorry about the other comment…I need to stop reading 2 blogs at a time! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

