Tricks or treats

I got to go out trick or treating with the boys tonight! I was so happy. All though it was from 6 to 8 they went from 6 to 7 and we ended up back at SIL’s house and Patrick and Jacob helped pass out candy then ate pizza! Chandler was trying to scare everyone! They had such a good time! I held up until 8:30 and told Joe it was time to go! We got home went thru candy. All and all it was a good night. I’m extremely tired! So I will say good night!

The top picture left to right Patrick the zombie army man, Chandler the ninja turtle, and Jacob the Bloody skeleton.
Bottom pic… Chandler the NInja Turtle playing peeka boo thinking he is scary!! He’s so funny! Black Kitty Place your pin in my new guest map!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Soap Fiber Gal
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 07:43:00

    ahhhhh how cute! I hope you all got lots of candy!

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 11:40:00

    great costumes! Glad you got to go out with them for a while and that you all had fun! I pinned your map, BTW =)

    Reply

  3. Mitchypoo
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 21:12:00

    Hi Mandy,
    Looks like the kids had fun! I pinned your map. Cool idea!–>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

