A frogging we will go

I just spent the last 30 minutes frogging Harry Potter! I am so mad! I got up to get some thing to drink and forgot to put my point protectors on and ended up dragging the yarn into the kitchen! I had pulled out 17 rows before I realized what I had done! I am so mad at myself right now. So I cut my losses and started over. This time I am not making it as wide since it is for my nephew so hopefully I will get it done faster. I will be posting pictures of it the farther I get. I ran through my gift list tonight , not bad but not good either. The more I get done the more I add to it. Why do I do this?? I can’t just do one project at a time. There are times I wish that I could maybe I would get more done that way!! Someone needs to stop me!! I got a pattern to make a fish afghan for Chan-man, that is after everything else is done! I can’t wait to start that! Ok enough rambling for now!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Nov 03, 2005 @ 14:52:00

    Awww…sorry about HP! Hope the 2nd time goes much quicker.
    Thanks for the link to Knitty Gritty. Oh, and TAG! you’re it! The questions are here. Have fun!

    Reply

  2. Jenn
    Nov 03, 2005 @ 16:07:00

    Gosh! I hate when stuff that like happens! So sorry!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

