I’m it!

Becky tagged me so here goes my meme.

What is your favorite yarn to knit with?
I have 2 favorites I love Rowan yarn and Cascade 220. I am like Noro,but those 2 are my faves!

Your favorite needles?
Bamboo, Addi turbos, and Lantern Moon

The Worst thing you’ve ever knit?
I would have to say the worst thing is the first thing, it was a Harry Potter scarf from the first movie I dropped so many stitches and added them where they shouldn’t be. It was just really really bad!

Your most favorite knit pattern? (maybe you don’t like wearing it, but it was the most fun to knit)
Let’s see that would have to be the long skinny scarf. It took me a long time to knit but it was very fun to do! I gave it to my mom so she is enjoying it!

Most valuable knitting technique?
The long tail cast on has saved my many many times!

Best book or magazine?
The Stitch n Bitch book, Easy knitting magazine, Vouge Knitting, Interweave Knits

Your favorite knitblogs?
Oh come on we would be here all night long!

Your favorite knit-along?
I have not done one yet….

Your favorite knit wear desinger?
I don’t really have one I like coming up with things and finding interesting patterns online.

The item you wear/use the most?
I don’t keep things I make I give them all as gifts.

Thanks Becky!! Now I get to tag!! So Dani, Rebecca
Michelle your it!! Have fun!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. me myself and i
    Nov 03, 2005 @ 21:51:00

    Done! Heehee!

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Nov 04, 2005 @ 13:11:00

    Yup me toooooooo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

