Sarah and Ben are having a GIRL!!

Woohoo I just found out today that I am going to have a new little girl to spoil! I am so excited!! She is due in late Feb.. so I have some time to figure out what it is that I am going to make for this new bundle of joy! Ben has been my best friend since oh forever! We grew up together, I am so happy that he has Sarah who is the best thing that ever happened to him, and Will who is too cute for words! And now this new little one! Her middle name is still undecided but her first name is Rebecca. I have to look through patterns!! If you know of some really cute one let me know! I get to knit for a little girl!! Yeah!!!! Wakka Wakka

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. April
    Nov 04, 2005 @ 00:05:00

    check my archives for the baby ponchette, it was pretty easy and cute

    Reply

  2. "Aunt" Becky
    Nov 05, 2005 @ 10:17:00

    Hmmmmmm! No mention of WHY this child is being named Rebecca! Did Ben mention the huge foot observed in the ultrasound? Obviously, the child has already inherited something from Grandma. Let’s just hope she gets the red hair and attitude also. I’m cherishing the thoughts of Ben dealing with a teen-aged girl!

    Reply

  3. Soap Fiber Gal
    Nov 06, 2005 @ 20:06:00

    Congrats!!!! Girls can be fun and so much to knit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

