TGIF!!

I am so happy it is Friday!! This weekend my lys is have holiday madness! Everything is one sale and you can win prizes! Hubby doesn’t know it yet but I will be there! I can’t pass up a yarn sale! I won’t go too crazy but maybe a little! Bounce I found out yesterday when I go in the hospital, so I have 2 weeks to wait and then I will be fixed as Chandler says. That is some good news but I would have hoped that it be sooner oh well!
Have a great weekend!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Roxanne
    Nov 04, 2005 @ 15:26:00

    Oh my! Lucky you on the LYS yarn sale! Have fun!

    Reply

  2. "Aunt" Becky
    Nov 05, 2005 @ 10:13:00

    Your mother tells me that you have lots of unfinished projects laying around. As I’m dragging out all my unfinished quilting projects (plus my unfinished animal washrags and towels for Will), I thought of you. You need to learn a very technical quilting term – UFO. It stands for UnFinished Object. At the moment my kitchen is littered with them. They provide comfortable sleeping accommodations for Nada and Nemo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

