Knitting News

I didn’t get a lot of knitting done this week Smiley ShellBut I did manage to get half my SIL’s scarf done and rounds and rounds of the new improved Harry Potter scarf I would love to show you a picture but hubby has the camera at SIL’s new house.
I joind a knit along!! My first one! Check out my side bar! I want to lock myself in my room and knit and watch tv, but if I did that my children would tear up my house and kill each other. So I have settled for watching the Ohio State football game (my parents are there! They have great kids what can I say ! Bounce) I am so glad that they got to go! They were torn between coming to see me and going to the game this was when I was going to have surgery on Monday. So yeah for them! I have to go to Wal Mart soon Jacob has a birthday/sleepover party tonight and we must get a present and maybe some yarn hehehe like I need more!
My brother has a new girlfriend….YEAH!!! I can’t wait to meet her Hi Lisa! She is a crafty person too she seems to be good for my bro! I am happy for them. And my nephew likes her so that is great!
This last month has been the month from hell! Nothing else bad is aloud to happen! I started it all! My nephew Matthew had to be life blighted to a hospital in Toledo he is fine, my BIL and SIL got in a car accident in Columbus they were hit by a drunk driver thank god everyone is fine and last but not last my niece Amanda got in a car accident on Thursday she is fine but totaled her car she only had her license for about 3 weeks! So nothing else I have told everyone no more bad news! I’ll just stop answering my phone!
I am off to Wal Mart! Hopefully I can get lots of knitting done tonight!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Nov 12, 2005 @ 22:16:00

    Enjoy your knitting!

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Nov 13, 2005 @ 15:09:00

    HI Mandy 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

