I came out to play today!


After yesterday I had some space and some quiet time, I am feeling much better about things today. Things are going better with my grandfather and I feel a bit better. Got some doctors appointments next week so things are moving along with that. I got some knitting done 1 Harry Potter hat down and 1 to go! WooHoo! I got some goodies in the mail today to I swapped some yarn with Michelle and got this some quick and think cotton some saucy Reynolds cotton and a wonderful smelling bar of soap! Thanks Michelle! I also got a swatch of a stitch I needed help with from Mary in on of my knitting groups It is beautiful and I am hoping that it will help a lot! Thank you Mary! I have 3 hats to knit tonight for the boys so they are warm tomorrow! I’ll have pictures tomorrow!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Nov 18, 2005 @ 15:13:00

    I love the hat! Three more tonight? That’s a lot of knitting. 🙂 Have fun with it.

    Reply

  2. Soap Fiber Gal
    Nov 27, 2005 @ 15:17:00

    Hi Mandy had i known tghat I was leaving that day I could’ve driven it to you. I was just a bit east of you for the past 3 weeks and will be moving out here in the springtime sometime ;o((
    enjoy! Happy knitting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

