Harry Potter!

Harry Potter was great!! I think that it was the best one yet! I won’t give any details I don’t want to spoil it for anyone who hasn’t seen it yet but it was great! The boys had a great time and even Joe that doesn’t like Harry as much as the rest of us thought it was the best one yet! I got home and wanted to knit everything I saw in the movie they show some great close ups of the scarves and Ron’s sweater and blanket! I am going to make the blanket after christmas it will be a nice stash buster! I have to get back to my hat or poor Jacob’s head will be cold!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Nov 21, 2005 @ 20:35:00

    You’re right – it was great. All is forgiven. We all (your parents, Annie, Chris, Luke, Dorian and Berkeley) went to see it in between football games. Keep knitting and check your email.
    love, Aunt Becky

    Reply

Leave a Reply

