Another FO!!


I got Amanda’s scarf done today. I used Berroco Hush with size 15 needles it went very quick. I started it today and just finished it about and hour ago! I am on a roll! I have been checking off my list left and right! She still needs a hat to go with her scarf since Patrick took over the camo yarn I have some lovely Manous del Uruguay that will match the scarf nicely so I will get started on that tomorrow.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KniTaPalooza
    Nov 20, 2005 @ 20:00:00

    Cool… I just wish I could finish some of my projects. Very nice

    Reply

  2. Jenn
    Nov 20, 2005 @ 21:31:00

    Looks great!

    Reply

  3. Becky
    Nov 21, 2005 @ 14:46:00

    That turned out real pretty. I have to get busy and make a scarf to wear just because it’s pretty. It doesn’t get cold enough here. (Not that I’m complaining about that!) Some day I’m going to try that Manos del Uruguay.

    Reply

  4. Iris
    Nov 21, 2005 @ 14:52:00

    The yarn is absolutely gorgeous! Maybe I can find a similar yarn here, in my hometown. However I’m afraid we don’t have the yarn brands that you can find in the U.S.A. 😦

    Reply

  5. Sedie
    Nov 22, 2005 @ 12:27:00

    Wow! You’ve been on a roll! Your projects look great. Whatever you make for that special person, I’m sure it will be great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

