My Mommy’s coming!

I am so happy! My mom (aka the sweetest person in the world) is coming to take me to the doctor tomorrow! My dad and brother and nephew will be here tomorrow night. She will be here by 8 tonight. It is going to be a good thanksgiving! My family and my inlaws all together. That will be fun! It might be a little like a zoo but it will be fun! Only bad thing is that I have to put away her present so she can’t see it! That’s ok I have plenty of other things to knit in between cooking! I want to thank Dani for her pumpkin bread recipe yummy stuff! And so very easy to make. It will be gracing thanksgiving dinner this year! I can’t wait until she gets here I haven’t seen her since October I know thats not long but since everything that has been going on I have really missed her and my dad. I hope that everyone has a great thanksgiving and has a great time with family and friends!

In other new I got my second package from stitch marker swap aren’t they so pretty!I got them from
Lori Thank you so much! They are beautiful!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Nov 22, 2005 @ 19:04:00

    Enjoy your Thanksgiving! Hope it’s wonderful! I love the stitch markers! They are very pretty! Hope you are feeling better!

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Nov 22, 2005 @ 21:14:00

    Have a great Thanksgiving. I’m glad you will be surrounded by family. I think it is just the right medicine. I can’t wait to see the secret project. šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

