113272338465649201

My mom brought me some suprizes! She brought my Dad and my nephew Christopher! She also brought me some new yarn to help support my habit! This is a picture loaded post! I couldn’t wait to give Chris his hat so I gave it to him tonight and he was so happy I got lots and lots of hugs and he was so kind to model it for me with Chandler’s scarf. He very sweetly said Aunt Bug I would like a scarf like they have in the new Harry Potter movie I told him that he would have to see what Santa brought him. My woderful mother brought me cones and cones of yarn very pretty colors that will be used well! My children and nephew wanted me to take a picture of
their best sides so I got my camera and this is what I got aren’t the so cute!
This is my mom! She’s great! She also brought me a new mouse pad! It’s Happy Bunny Bounce It says Crazy Doesn’t even begin to cover it……that is so me! I am sure that I will have more pictures to post tomorrow!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. me myself and i
    Nov 23, 2005 @ 14:29:00

    LOL!! Great pics! Love the yarn!

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Nov 23, 2005 @ 20:10:00

    Just stalking you some more 😉 Hi!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

