I can’t stop!


I can’t stop myself! I made another hat tonight I think this is my hat. I used Noro Kureyon color # 102 I love the colors. This is the first time I have used Noro and I am in heaven! It is great. The feel of it is wonderful. The picture doesn’t do the colors justice! I am going to have to go buy more to make a matching scarf !

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. me myself and i
    Nov 26, 2005 @ 10:44:00

    beautiful colors!

    Reply

  2. KniTaPalooza
    Nov 26, 2005 @ 12:18:00

    Hats off to you. Your hats are very cute. I just love noro specially #102. I have several things made in it. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  3. Knitcrazy
    Nov 26, 2005 @ 14:27:00

    Oh I LOVE it !!!!
    The Colors are Beautiful..

    What pattern is that again?

    http://pennyknits.blogspot.com/

    peneloercola@aol.com

    Reply

  4. Susan
    Nov 26, 2005 @ 17:45:00

    Mandy, I’m on a hat kick, too! I do love that Noro, and the pattern is great.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

