Yes another hat!


I got another hat done today this one is for my niece Amanda, I can cross her off the gift list she is now done! I used Manos Del Uruguay I love this yarn. I got some goodies in the mail today from my last stitch marker pal.




Wendy Aren’t they great! I love them so original! Thank you very much!! They will get a lot of use! I must go sleep now so I can get up and knit some more!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. me myself and i
    Nov 27, 2005 @ 14:02:00

    love those stitch markers…too cute!

    Reply

  2. Susan
    Nov 27, 2005 @ 14:56:00

    The hat is great! And I love the stitchmarkers!

    Reply

  3. Catherine Kerth
    Nov 28, 2005 @ 12:58:00

    i love all of the hats you’ve been working on mandy πŸ™‚ LOVE my stitch markers!!!!THANKS!!!!! i needed some big ones for my scarf i am doing for my scarf exchange pal πŸ™‚ thnaks again… i will blog soon!

    Reply

  4. Knitcrazy
    Nov 28, 2005 @ 15:31:00

    Another GREAT Hat.. Please email me what pattern it is ..

    peneloercola@aol.com

    And Thank You for the Birthday Wishes BUT it is not My Birthday until may 15th πŸ™‚

    http://pennyknits.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  5. Jenn
    Nov 28, 2005 @ 17:31:00

    The hat looks great! I love the colors

    Reply

  6. Kimberly
    Nov 28, 2005 @ 17:39:00

    love the hat! Manos rocks! And those stitch markers are awesome! hee hee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

