Hat number 9

Yes that is hat #9! This one is for Matthew. I am in the process of making a scarf to match. I can not believe how many hats I have been making! I have been asked today to make one for my best friends daughter and I can’t say no so I ‘am still at 4 more hats to make.. This one is made out of red heart brown and orange my SIL is a big Cleveland Browns fan! So here is my updated list: Demi’s hat and gauntlets
Tylers hat I am not sure if I am making a scarf for him or not. My mom and dad’s gifts, Christophers scarf. As of right now I am doing good! I thought it was a lot worse until I looked at it and checked the list off!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Dec 04, 2005 @ 22:56:00

    I am loving making hats too. They work up so fast! The hat is so cute! You did a great job on it 🙂

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Dec 05, 2005 @ 14:33:00

    G/L tomorrow – hoping your op goes fast and as pain freeas possible!

    Looking fwd to having you back!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

