I’m back

I got home tonight still in a bunch of pain but I am doing better thank you all for your warm thoughts! I appreciate it. I am trying to get used to the fact that I am burning up all the time. From what Joe and the doctor told me it was cancer but he is sure he got it all I will know forsure tomorrow afternoon I am tired hot and in pain so hopfully I will fell more like typing tomorrow I just wanted to say thanks again!!!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mar
    Dec 08, 2005 @ 23:58:00

    Don’t worry about anything just lay back and rest!!
    You’ll be up and about before you know it!!

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 06:38:00

    NO RUSHING the healing – lay back relax and let your body get the rest it needs!! Glad you are home though =)

    Reply

  3. Roxanne
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 11:42:00

    Hi Mandy…glad you’re home…please rest and take care for the next while!

    Reply

  4. me myself and i
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 12:03:00

    glad you are ok…take it easy and get some rest!

    Reply

  5. Sedie
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 12:35:00

    Welcome home! So glad to know you are home. Take care of yourself.

    Reply

  6. Sue
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 12:54:00

    Do everything the doctor says and DON’T rush it! You will be much better off if you take it easy! Take care! Sue

    Reply

  7. kat
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 18:48:00

    good thoughts can do a lot so make sure you think them!

    Reply

  8. Nessie Noodle
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 20:04:00

    Glad you are home. Take care of yourself! hugs

    Reply

  9. Iris
    Dec 10, 2005 @ 09:49:00

    Great to hear you are back home! There’s no hurry, Mandy, take it easy and have a good rest.
    Wishing you all the health & happiness in the world!

    Reply

  10. Mitchypoo
    Dec 10, 2005 @ 19:06:00

    Hi Mandy,
    Glad you are home, hope the pain goes away soon. Sending feel good and healing hugs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

