Ok we got one done!


I got one pair of gauntlets done the other day I just couldn’t find the camera to take a picture. I am feeling better,so I started another hat. I am getting a little hatted out. I will be done soon!

I used Rowanspun DK weight in a teal color. 2×2 ribbing on size 8 needles. They turned out great I hope that the person getting them likes them.
Well I am off for some rest and then some more knitting!! Have a great night!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dani
    Dec 12, 2005 @ 18:58:00

    Yay there is knitting happening =) So happy you are feeling better just please dont push too hard! Slow and steady and listen to the Drs!! HUGS!

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Dec 12, 2005 @ 23:00:00

    Ah, some pretty blue gauntlets to keep your knitty hands warm. πŸ™‚ I hope the days keep getting better and better. So sorry to hear about your grandpa.

    Reply

  3. Lolly
    Dec 13, 2005 @ 10:45:00

    Nice! Very pretty color πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

