113487371001423983

I fell like I have been away for a year! I have been sleeping a lot and when I am not doing that I’ve been knitting. I have manage to get another hat, one mitten, and another one started I have 2 more hats and 2 more scarves to make. I hope that I make it! I should I can’t really do anything else. I did get to go out yesterday, I had to go get my staples out which really hurt and felt good at the same time. Then I took my mom out to breakfast, we got home and got to go to the yarn store I had to pick up some size 6 40″addi’s to make the mittens for my youngest nephew, and I had to get some more Noro for Demi’s scarf. Then I got to go to Wal Mart with Joe to pick up some Christmas presents. It was a very long day! But it was so nice to get out and see things. I will have pictures later I seem to have lost my camera. I am off in search of a pattern I have and then I think bed time for me! I hope everyone has a great weekend!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dani
    Dec 18, 2005 @ 09:10:00

    out and about is good – IN MODERATION – bet ya sleep really late today 😉 Just curious, are you using a mitten pattern? That’s probably gonna be next on my list I think….

    Reply

  2. Nessie Noodle
    Dec 18, 2005 @ 13:15:00

    oh-getting out of the house must feel so great! take it easy…
    🙂

    Reply

  3. Becky
    Dec 18, 2005 @ 19:58:00

    I’m glad you are finally able to get out a little — although staying in and knitting a lot sounds good, too. 🙂

    You are getting a lot done! Way to go.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

