113513513144093758





I got a bunch of knitting done this weekend, I got mittens done a hat, 2 scarves. I only have 2 more hats to do and then I am done with my Christmas knitting!!!!! I am so happy! This is what I did. I will be so happy when I can make something other than a hat or scarf!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MK Tiffany
    Dec 21, 2005 @ 00:48:00

    Beautiful work. I love the potato chip scarf. I’m going to have to make one of those soon.

    Reply

  2. Sedie
    Dec 21, 2005 @ 10:54:00

    Your projects look great! You are on a roll! You go girl!

    Reply

  3. Sue
    Dec 21, 2005 @ 12:48:00

    Love the potato chip scarfs, Mandy. I have one on the needles right now – sure takes a long time once you get to the last increase row. Your colors are great! Glad to hear that you are starting to feel a little more spunky!

    Reply

  4. Lisa
    Dec 21, 2005 @ 12:57:00

    Teach me how to make mittens! 😉 I’ve tried and tried, and I don’t get it….I just ahve to stick with scarves and hats, REALLY easy ones…ha ha

    Reply

  5. Iris
    Dec 21, 2005 @ 14:04:00

    These are really nice! I think you are quite a good knitter to be able to make them. I wish I could…

    Reply

  6. Jenn
    Dec 21, 2005 @ 23:36:00

    I love the scarf! Everything looks great! That hat looks like the one I just posted on my blog that I made for Travis! Neat! 🙂

    Reply

  7. dreamcatcher
    Dec 24, 2005 @ 09:44:00

    Just visited your blog for the first time, love all the colours you’ve used in the curlie-wurlie scarves 🙂 Glad you are feeling better, from what I’ve read so far you’ve had a really rough time. Season’s Greetings and a safe and happy New Year to you 🙂

    Reply

  8. KniTaPaLooZa
    Dec 26, 2005 @ 22:16:00

    Is that not the most addictive scarf to make. I have made several of the Potato Chip scarfs. You did a great job.
    Once you make one, you can’t stop.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

