Happy Holidays

I hope that everyone had a great Christmas! Ours was very fun busy, but fun. The boys made out like little bandits! As always. I got a new knitting bag that is awesome, and the knitters calendar. It was such a great weekend. I was glad that the kids had such a great time. I got almost all of my holiday knitting done. I still have a hat and the Harry Potter scarf to do they need to be done by tomorrow but they won’t. My parent’s and nephew Christopher are coming up tomorrow. Peanut is getting the HP scarf and I told him that one of his presents wasn’t ready yet he said it was ok so I am going to try to get it done before he leaves. As soon as I find my camera I will take some pictures of my new knitting bag and the things I got finished. Have a great night I should say day!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. The Mom
    Dec 27, 2005 @ 00:43:00

    We should have a wonderful time! See you tomorrow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

