2 New FO for 2006!



I hope that everyone had a great time last night!! I spent the night knitting! I made a scarf and little cozy for my iPod. The scarf is made with Rowanspun 4ply color spiced pumpkin and a novility filler from Trendsetter the colors are copper and black I love the way it came out. For the iPod I used Knit Picks Dancing and size 2 dpn. I like the colors. Well I am off to try and get my yarn somewhat organized to see what I have. Wish me luck!! Happy Knitting!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dreamcatcher
    Jan 01, 2006 @ 17:41:00

    Wishing you a very Happy New Year, and all the best for your ongoing treatment.

    Looks like you have some very pretty yarns in your stash, the copper and black scarf is very funky indeed 🙂

    Reply

  2. Jenn
    Jan 01, 2006 @ 19:09:00

    THey both look great! You did a very good job! Hope you are doing okay! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    Jan 01, 2006 @ 19:46:00

    Hey I was wondering if I could get your mailing address, I wanted to send you something. Thanks 🙂

    Reply

  4. Nessie Noodle
    Jan 02, 2006 @ 11:54:00

    Happy 2006 Mandy! May this year bring lots of HEALING and JOY! 🙂
    Great job on the ipod cozy. I must be the only person in the country with out one of these little doo-hickies!

    Reply

  5. Sarah
    Jan 05, 2006 @ 20:13:00

    hey! i was wondering what you used for your pattern for your iPod Shuffle. I just got one for christmas and would love to make one if i could use your pattern! I hope you feel better!–>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

