It got my SP!!!

I was so excited yesterday! I got my secret pal and the pal that is spoiling me email me last night! I am glad that I made it for this round! I tried getting in the last round but missed it by a few days! I already have my first shopping trip set for next week one of my LYS is having a pre inventory sale and all the yarns are 20% off! I went today but they were closed and I can’t go tomorrow because of chemo so I’ll go next week when I am feeling ok.
I started on the bias scarf and I am not liking it so I have looked thru all my patterns and mags and books and found one I think that my ISE pal will like so I am going to get started on that tonight and probally get it done tomorrow. Since I won’t have anything else to do!
So that is all for now I am going to curl up with a blanket and knit and listen to some pod casts. Have a great night! Happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

