My Weekend Treats!

This weekend I worked some more on Becca’s blanket I have now used 2 balls and am getting ready to start the 3rd. I was going to do my other mitten but I just wasn’t feeling it, so it’s back to the blanket. It was a pretty quiet weekend we didn’t do much Joe moved the furniture in the living room and I supervised and that is pretty much it just stayed at home and relaxed. It was nice for a change! On Friday afternoon I got RAOK’d again! This one I know who it is from!!!
Janet Thank you so much!!!! The boys got to the candy before I did! I love the yarn very soft!! So that was my weekend relaxing and knitting! That is what I am doing tomorrow too! Happy Knitting!!!! Sorry Janet blogger is being stupid right now! Go visit Janet at www.knitapalooza.com!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Soap Fiber Gal
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 20:44:00

    AWESOME! It’s it nice and relaxing knitting away at a blanket not to mention cozy and warm as it grows….LOl
    Cool yarn! I can’t touch – n -feely through my screen. that was a very generous RAOK!! WOW!

    Reply

  2. KniTaPaLooZa
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 10:48:00

    Glad you liked it. I got a special package today myself. Thank you so much. I really love them. I am glad you liked your package and I figured the candy would brighten everyone up. Stay warm and safe. Take Care!
    Janet

    Reply

Leave a Reply

