Witty title goes here

So I didn’t get much knitting done today I did make myself a hat my head got really cold for some reason! BounceI love that yarn I wish I knew who sent it to me! So I thought I would show all of you my big bald head! Aren’t we cute! Ya right! It is weird how much we look alike now! He keeps coming up and rubbing my head saying it’s cool momma! He’s great! Patrick is being pretty cool about it to he’s not saying much and Jacob thinks it’s awesome as long as he doesn’t have to get a hair cut! He is letting it grow because he thinks he is a hippy! Joe did a really good job shaving it I think he had a little too much fun doing it though! I must go and knit some more on dad’s scarf! Hope everyone has a great knitting weekend!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. weaselrina
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 01:16:00

    You guys sure do look alike!
    Hope you have a great weekend!

    Reply

  2. Iris
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 04:25:00

    Cool, Mandy !!!
    I love that hat !!!

    Reply

  3. Dani
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 09:09:00

    The hat looks super snuggly, and yea, you guys DO look alot alike =) Enjoy the weekend (BTW I HOPE to start my honeys hat in the next week or so, have to finish the Porject Linus blanket and the sock 1st LOL)

    Reply

  4. KniTaPaLooZa
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 10:50:00

    Your knitting is fantastic. Love the hat! and Yes you both look alot alike.

    Janet

    Reply

  5. Jenn
    Jan 30, 2006 @ 17:05:00

    I love the hat! Y’all are so cute together! You do look alike adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

