I am so excited!!

I have been wanting to do this for about 2 weeks and now I can!! My brother is getting married!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOO! Wakka Wakka Running Man Aren’t they adorable! I have been wanting to tell someone about it but he hadn’t asked her yet and I had a feeling she want going to say no! This is cool! I get a new sister in law and she knits!! I also get a new niece!!! So happy! This is Josie! And this is the ring my brother bought Lisa and I can say you did good bub!! Well I am off to knit the day away! Have a great weekend!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Mom
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 13:06:00

    I am sooooo excited! We get a girl to spoil! Yeah! And you get a new sister! 🙂 Best of all, Scott has found someone wonderful to share his life with – and that can’t be bad. Great tribute Mandy!What a great day for them! Now – you have a great day and mine will be perfect!

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 13:28:00

    Thanks so much for having such a wonderful brother! 😉 I adore him, and I can’t wait to meet you all!!!
    And yes, he did a VERY good job with the ring!!!! LOL
    Now we’re gonna go celebrate with the kids and cheesecake…yay!

    Reply

  3. Nessie Noodle
    Jan 29, 2006 @ 10:33:00

    AWWW~ congrats to your bro and to the family! cute cute cute couple (and kiddo too!)

    Reply

  4. dreamcatcher
    Jan 29, 2006 @ 14:01:00

    Congrats to you all!

    Nice hat too, I love the colour 🙂

    Reply

  5. Dani
    Jan 29, 2006 @ 19:17:00

    Congrats to the happy couple (and extended family too of course!) Your new niece is quite the little cutie too!!

    And love the hat – you just keep cranking them out!! =)

    Reply

  6. Jenn
    Jan 30, 2006 @ 17:03:00

    CONGRATS!! Y’all are so cute! Tell them, I know I always like hearing that my boyfriend and I are cute together, hehe. 🙂 LOVE the ring!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

